farenanax.blogg.se

Elgato hd60 setup ps4
Elgato hd60 setup ps4











  1. #Elgato hd60 setup ps4 how to#
  2. #Elgato hd60 setup ps4 Ps4#

Note: X-post from r/obs because I don't know the source of this issue. Am I doing something wrong? Any settings I should try? I switch between low and ultra quality in-game in the first video and the output is almost the same. Here is Nvidia in game footage for comparison ( ). Here is a link to a video showing the recorded footage ( ). Die a v e r Media 4K capture Card kann das aber sehr wohl, und zwar 2k mit bis zu 240 hz, 3k mit 144 hz und 4K mit 60 hz.

#Elgato hd60 setup ps4 how to#

Heres how to set up the Elgato HD60 S: 1. Die elgato hd60 pro kann nur 2 k, das heißt das euer Gaming Monitor auf 2 k ebenfalls begrenzt wird beim zocken Ich habe 3 k Monitor und möchte selbstverständlich mit 3 k Auflösung spielen. The HD60s is one of my favourite parts of my setup, because I no longer have to use the Playstation Share feature, which recorded in 720p. USB to USB C cable, which Elgato provides with the HC60 S switch capture card. Any advice or tips would be greatly appreciated Thx. We are recordings two person games and the game sound was not recording.

#Elgato hd60 setup ps4 Ps4#

Psycho Visual Tuning: Yes // GPU: 0 // Max B-frames: 2 Lets start how to setup Elgato hd60s switch capture card. Looking for help or some tips to setup HD60S on a PS4 using two controllers with headsets jacked in. Rate Control: CQP // CQ Level: 24 // Keyframe: 2 // Preset: Quality // Profile: High // Look-ahead: No Mkv // Nvidia NVENC // Rescale Output: 1280x720 I am playing Escape from Tarkov and I tried recording with lowest in-game settings and it was still terrible. I tried using Nvidia's in game recording before but the quality was terrible so I thought to setup the Elgato with OBS. My system specs are an overclocked i7-8700k and overclocked RTX 2080. For my gaming setup, I have the Elgato as a passthrough HDMI connected to my graphics card and monitor. In addition, I thought that I could also use the 4k60 Pro to record some games on the same PC as well, but I have had trouble setting it up and video quality was terrible. I recently purchased an Elgato 4k60 Pro Mk.2 so I could use my DSLR as a web camera for work because it was cheaper than buying an Elgato Camlink.













Elgato hd60 setup ps4